Connect with us

Manchester United North American Tour 2010 Broadcast Schedule and Roster

English Premier League

Manchester United North American Tour 2010 Broadcast Schedule and Roster

Megaclub Manchester United begins its first North American tour since 2004 this week. Matches on United’s schedule include a meeting with Scottish powerhouse Celtic FC, the Philadelphia Union and Kansas City Wizards of MLS and the MLS All-Stars 2010.

With the Manchester United roster for its stops in Canada and the USA now announced and the broadcast schedule for all of the matches set, here’s everything you need to know to catch what is expected to be some excellent pre-season action.

Picture spotted at theoffside.com

Expect to see Manchester United donning their Nike 2010/11 home kit on their North American tour. It launches on July 15th. We’ll have in-depth coverage of the kit unveiling on this website.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

MANCHESTER UNITED 2010 NORTH AMERICAN TOUR ROSTER

GOALKEEPERS: Ben Amos (ENG), Tomasz Kuszczak (POL), Edwin van de Sar (NED)

DEFENDERS: Wes Brown (ENG), Fabio Da Silva (BRA), Rafael Da Silva (BRA), Ritchie De Laet (BEL), Corry Evans (NIR), Jonny Evans (NIR), John O’Shea (IRL), Chris Smalling (ENG)

MIDFIELDERS: Tom Cleverley (ENG), Darren Fletcher (SCO), Darron Gibson (IRL), Ryan Giggs (WAL), Nani (POR), Gabriel Obertan (FRA), Paul Scholes (ENG)

FORWARDS: Dimitar Berbatov (BUL), Mame Biram Diouf (SEN), Javier Hernandez (MEX) [will join in Houston on 27 July], Federico Macheda (ITA), Danny Welbeck (ENG)

MANAGER: Sir Alex Ferguson

DATEFIXTUREVENUEKICKOFF TIMETV / STREAMING
16 JULY, 2010
Celtic FC V MANCHESTER UNITED
Rogers Centre Toronto19:00
EDT

(00:00 BST)

ESPN2 / ESPN3.com
21 JULY, 2010Philadelphia Union V MANCHESTER UNITEDLincoln Financial Field Philadelphia19:30
EDT

(00:30 BST)

ESPN2 / ESPN3.com
25 JULY, 2010Kansas City Wizards V MANCHESTER UNITEDArrowhead Stadium Kansas17:00
CDT

(23:00 BST)

Fox Soccer Channel
28 JULY, 2010MLS All-Stars V MANCHESTER
UNITED
Reliant Stadium Houston19:30
CDT

(01:30 BST)

ESPN2 / ESPN3.com

Manchester United 2010 / 11 Nike Home Kit / Jersey width=

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More in English Premier League

Popular This Week

Advertisement
To Top