FOOTBALL FASHION.ORG http://footballfashion.org/wordpress Football / soccer news, clothes, jerseys and gear with a touch of rugby thrown in Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:38:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.9 11225675 Houston Dynamo 2018 adidas Away Jersey http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2018/02/21/houston-dynamo-2018-adidas-away-jersey/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 01:21:59 +0000 http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/?p=99715 99715 England Kitted for Success in Russia http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2018/02/21/england-kitted-for-success-in-russia/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:02:51 +0000 http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/?p=99720 99720 Racing Club 2018 Kappa Home Home Kit http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2018/02/21/racing-club-2018-kappa-home-home-kit/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 05:01:15 +0000 http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/?p=99703 99703 Incheon 2018 hummel Home and Away Kits http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2018/02/19/incheon-2018-hummel-home-and-away-kits/ Tue, 20 Feb 2018 04:53:26 +0000 http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/?p=99692 99692 Guangzhou Evergrande 2018 Nike Home Kit http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2018/02/19/guangzhou-evergrande-2018-nike-home-kit/ Mon, 19 Feb 2018 05:16:43 +0000 http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/?p=99681 99681 Toronto FC 2018 adidas Away Jersey http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2018/02/17/toronto-fc-2018-adidas-away-jersey/ Sat, 17 Feb 2018 06:12:33 +0000 http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/?p=99662 99662 Atlanta United 2018 adidas Away Jersey http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2018/02/16/atlanta-united-2018-adidas-away-jersey/ Sat, 17 Feb 2018 04:33:45 +0000 http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/?p=99657 99657 River Plate 2018 adidas Third Kit http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2018/02/15/river-plate-2018-adidas-third-kit/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 04:44:08 +0000 http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/?p=99637 99637 Club Atlético Independiente 2018 Recopa All Red PUMA Kit http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2018/02/13/club-atletico-independiente-2018-recopa-all-red-puma-kit/ Wed, 14 Feb 2018 04:45:36 +0000 http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/?p=99627 99627 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 100th Anniversary Kit http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2018/02/12/queens-park-rangers-loftus-road-100th-anniversary-kit/ Tue, 13 Feb 2018 04:06:50 +0000 http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/?p=99613 99613