FOOTBALL FASHION.ORG http://footballfashion.org/wordpress Football / soccer news, clothes, jerseys and gear with a touch of rugby thrown in Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:15:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.10 11225675 Northern Ireland 2018/19 adidas Away Kit http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2018/04/23/northern-ireland-201819-adidas-away-kit/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:14:39 +0000 http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/?p=100620 100620 VfB Stuttgart 2018/19 PUMA Home Kit http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2018/04/22/vfb-stuttgart-201819-puma-home-kit/ Sun, 22 Apr 2018 20:54:50 +0000 http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/?p=100610 100610 Manchester City 2018 Nike Champions Kit http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2018/04/22/manchester-city-2018-nike-champions-kit/ Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:48:36 +0000 http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/?p=100602 100602 Slovenia 2018/19 Nike Home and Away Kits http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2018/04/22/slovenia-201819-nike-home-and-away-kits/ Sun, 22 Apr 2018 05:27:47 +0000 http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/?p=100587 100587 Liverpool FC 2018/19 New Balance Home Kit http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2018/04/19/liverpool-fc-201819-new-balance-home-kit/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 00:44:34 +0000 http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/?p=100570 100570 Costa Rica 2018 World Cup New Balance Away Jersey http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2018/04/19/costa-rica-2018-world-cup-new-balance-away-jersey/ Thu, 19 Apr 2018 21:51:49 +0000 http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/?p=100584 100584 Peru 2018 World Cup Umbro Third Kit http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2018/04/18/peru-2018-world-cup-umbro-third-kit/ Thu, 19 Apr 2018 03:12:17 +0000 http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/?p=100553 100553 Scotland 2018/19 adidas Away Kit http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2018/04/16/scotland-201819-adidas-away-kit/ Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:16:10 +0000 http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/?p=100545 100545 Sevilla FC 2018 Copa del Rey Final New Balance Kit http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2018/04/16/sevilla-fc-2018-copa-del-rey-final-new-balance-kit/ Mon, 16 Apr 2018 04:02:16 +0000 http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/?p=100532 100532 Santos FC 2018/19 Umbro Home and Away Kits http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2018/04/15/santos-fc-201819-umbro-home-and-away-kits/ Mon, 16 Apr 2018 03:32:55 +0000 http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/?p=100517 100517